Home > Membership > When are TRG events held? Are any held during the US overnight session?

When are TRG events held? Are any held during the US overnight session?

TRG runs multiple scheduled member events each week. You can see our current schedule at https://www.tradingresearchgroup.com/calendar

Events are focussed on the e-mini equity index futures Regular Trading Hours, e.g. our Ides of Monday weekly kick-off; weekly live tape reading/trading 'fishing trips' concentrating on trade setups based around the first hour of trading.

We have a regular 'Sunday re-open' every week (2:45pm Pacific/4:45pm Central/5:45pm Eastern) and run ad-hoc live trading sessions during the overnight sessions too.

All sessions are recorded and made available to Members within our Library.